martes, 29 de enero de 2008

More Video Hits

Artista: Queen
Formato: DVD5/mpeg2
Sonido: Stereo


  1. Innuendo
  2. I'm going slightly mad
  3. Headlong
  4. The show must go on
  5. These are the days of our lives
  6. Somebody to love (Queen con George Michael)
  7. Heaven for everyone
  8. A winther's tale
  9. Too much love will kill you
  10. Let me live
  11. You don't fool me
  12. No-one but you
  13. Under pressure (Queen con David Bowie)
  14. I was born to love you


  1. The Show Must Go On (Live in Paris 1997 con Elton John)
  2. Crazy Litle Thing Called Love (Saturday Night Live 1982)
  3. Under Pressure (Saturday Night Live 1982)


2 comentarios:

blackthorne dijo...

gracias por el aporte!!!!!!!

se agradece!!!


Anónimo dijo...

podrias volver a subir esto poro favor!! te lo agradeceria mucho